Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Schedule of services and events

HE Rite II Sundays 9:30 a.m. Trinity, 11:15 a.m. St. Mary's                                         

 

Tuesday, August 2

Chair Yoga, 11:00 a.m.

 

Friday, August 5

Line dancing, 10:00 a.m.

Chair yoga, 11:00 a.m.  CANCELLED

Book group, 1:00 p.m., ZOOM

 

Sunday, August 7

Holy Eucharist, 11:15 a.m.

 

Tuesday, August 9

Chair yoga, 11:00 a.m.

 

Thursday, August 11 

Yoga class, Trinity, 9:00 a.m. 

Food pantry, 1-4 p.m., Trinity pavilion

 

Friday, August 12

Line dancing, 10:00 a.m., Whitechapel

Chair yoga, 11:00 a.m., Whitechapel

AA Meeting, 12 noon, Trinity

Book Group, 1:00 p.m., Whitechapel

  

Sunday, August 14

Holy Eucharist at Whitechapel, combined service, 10:00 a.m. -  scholarship Sunday

 

Tuesday, August 16

Yoga class, 9:00 a.m., Trinity

Chair yoga, 11:00 a.m., Whitechapel

 

Wednesday, August 17

Al Anon, Trinity, 5:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, August 18

Yoga class, 9:00 a.m., Trinity

 

Friday, August 19 

Line dancing, 10:00 a.m.

Chair Yoga, 11:00 a.m.

AA Meeting, 12 noon, Trinity

Book Group, 1:00 p.m. 

 

Sunday, August 21

Holy Eucharist at Whitechapel, 11:15 a.m.

 

Tuesday, August 23

Yoga class, 9:00 a.m., Trinity

Chair Yoga, 11:00 a.m.

 

Wednesday, August 24 

Al Anon, 5:30 p.m., Trinity

 

Thursday, August 25

Yoga class, 9:00 a.m., Trinity

 

Friday, August 26

Line dancing, 10:00 a.m.

Chair Yoga,  11:00 a.m.

AA Meeting, 12 noon, Trinity

Book Group, 1:00 p.m., Zoom

 

Sunday, August 28

Holy Eucharist, 9:30 a.m., Trinity; 11:15 a.m., Whitechapel

 

Tuesday, August 30

Yoga class, 9:00 a.m., Trinity

Chair yoga, 11:00 a.m. 

 

Wednesday, August 31

AL Anon, 5:30 p.m., Trinity